Kontakta oss

Svenska Lager AB

Fredsgatan 25
SE-331 52 Värnamo
Tel +46 (0)46-540 70 01
Mail info@svenskalager.se

Fredrik Lingeskog

VD
Tel +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46(0)70 635 47 76
Mail fredrik@svenskalager.se

Lars-Tuve Karlsson

Export
Tel +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46(0)73 357 57 81
Mail lars-tuve@svenskalager.se

Daniel Lindstrand

Säljare
Stockholm, Mälardalen, övriga län Norr över
Tel +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46(0)73 357 57 80
Mail daniel@svenskalager.se

Magnus Lundqvist

Säljare
Västragötaland, Östragötaland, Jönköpings län
Tel +46(0)46-370 101 90
Mobil +46(0)73 357 57 82
Mail magnus@svenskalager.se

Stefan Kallenberg

Säljare
Skåne, Halland, Kronoberg, Kalmar län
Tel +46(0)46-42 133 434
Mobil +46(0)73 357 57 85
Mail stefan@svenskalager.se

Kristoffer Stenmo

Marknad
Tel +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46(0)70 890 19 32
Mail kristoffer@ws360.se

Björn Lindström

Kvalité och miljö
Tel +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46(0)70 531 92 12
Mail bjorn@svenskalager.se

 

KONTAKTA OSS GÄRNA FÖR MER INFORMATION ELLER EN OFFERT

Namn

E-post

Telefonnummer

Meddelande